Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Top Seveso
Top Seveso
Menu

Thinking Of Starting Bodybuilding

So I have been thinking for a long time that I want to start with bodybuilding but I am scared about going to the gym for the first time. It is because I am a skinny guy and I think all the other guys will be way bigger than me.

Although I really hate being so skinny because I cant impress girls. I am just nothing to them.

So I think I am going to have to do something about it if I ever want them to be interested in me, I just hope I can get over my fear of going to the gym with all those other strong and muscular guys in there.

I reckon the best thing to do is just have tunnel vision and present they are not even there, yeah I totally reckon thats what I'm going to just do.

The other thing I'm worried about is just looking like a weakling when I am lifting the weights. But I reckon if i just keep at it for about 6 months I will be able to get over all of this and make some good progress - its got be better than spending the rest of my life skinny weak pathetic and alone.

But I reckon that the supplements are the best way to get results fast. Like with the protein supplements but i also read on here  about crazy mass that these ones were really great for helping you to build up a ton of muscle really quickly so i reckon I'm gonna wait until they come before i go in the gym cuz i ordered them already!